About Lee Street - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Neighborhood - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Properties - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Available Apartments - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Apartment Finder - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Apartment Application - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Illinois Apartment Rentals Lee Street Documents Needed - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Northwestern Apartment Rentals Lee Street Sample Lease - Chicago Apartments for Rent - University Apartment Rentals Lee Street FAQs - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Getting Established - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Local Attractions - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Finding a Compatible Roommate - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Residents Only - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Find Us - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Lee Street Contact Us - Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston Apartment Rentals Chicago Apartments for Rent - Evanston, Illinois Apartment Rentals

  

Lee Street Apartment Rentals
 Chicago and Evanston Apartment Rentals
Vintage Rental Apartments   Chicago   Rogers Park   Evanston
Chicago Apartments
for Rent. We allow Pets.

Lee Street Home

About Us

Our
Neighborhood

Apartment
Finder

Available
Apartments

Application
Forms

Our Properties

FAQS

Moving In

Maintenance Request

Chicagoland's
Attractions

Our Lease

Residents Only

Find Us

Contact Us


SEARCH SITE

OFFICE: (773) 761-3300    FAX: 773) 465-7733
7601 North Eastlake Terrace    Chicago, IL 60626

Contact Us

Office Address: 7601 North Eastlake Terrace
Chicago, Illinois 60626-1421
Office Hours: Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm
Weekends and Holidays by appointment.
Main Telephone: (773) 761-6000
Fax Telephones: (773) 465-7755
(773) 465-7733

E-mail Addresses:



 email address symbol
General@leeestreet.com General Mailbox
Michael@leeestreet.com Owner - Administrative
Victoria@leeestreet.com Owner - Leasing and Legal
Denise@leeestreet.com Dog Walker
Sylvia@leeestreet.com Leasing - Office Manager
Kenisha@leeestreet.com Secretarial
Marilyn@leeestreet.com Landscape and Gardening
Bobby Earl@leeestreet.com Director of Maintenance



Lee Street Home   |   About Us  |   Our Neighborhood  |   Apartment Finder  |   Available Apartments  |   Application Forms  |   Our Properties  |   FAQS  |   Moving In  |   Maintenance Request  |   Chicagoland's Attractions  |   Our Lease  |   Residents Only  |   Find Us  |   Contact Us  |   SEARCH SITE

Terms of Use   •   Privacy Policy   •   Equal Housing Opportunity   Equal Housing Opportunity Chicago Apartments for Rent
© Copyright Lee Street Management 1999-2012